It’s been a while since I’ve had internet access.  I moved out of my apartment last month and into my dad’s house.  They have dial up for crying out loud and are usually on their computer.  What’s a girl to do?  Hopefully I will get a broadband card for my laptop soon.

Life moves on though.  I am here at dad’s house to prepare for whatever comes next in the situation with my husband.  I’m no longer bound by a lease.  I have added on to my family though (not appreciated by my dad and step-mom too much).  I’m naughty, what can I say?  I have a sweet and very over active kitty, named Topaz.  I’ll have to get a pic of her on here soon.  She can be very sweet and loving, but very rambunctous at other times.  I’m sure my sister and I are the only ones that really adore her.  Everybody else worries about Borio’s reaction to the new addition.  They’re friends, they chase each other, yes he does chase her to0!  I would have never kept her if it made my sweet Borio miserable.  He is my good little sweetie pea, the apple of my eye!

Imagine what I’ll be like some day as a mother if I’m like this with my pets!  Sheesh!

